Library Hours and Closings

Library Hours:

Monday thru Thursday: 9am – 9pm
Friday and Saturday: 9am – 5pm
Sunday: 1pm – 5pm
(Closed on Sundays Memorial Day - Labor Day)

2017 Library Holiday Closings:

  • Friday, February 10 - Staff In-Service Day
  • Sunday, April 16 - Easter
  • Sunday, May 14 - Mother's Day
  • Sunday, May 28 - Closed Sundays until September 10
  • Monday, May 29 - Memorial Day
  • Monday, July 3 - Independence day (observed)
  • Monday, July 4 - Independence Day
  • Thursday, July 20 - Close at 5pm for the Classic Car Show
  • Friday, August 11 - Staff In-Service Day
  • Monday, September 4 - Labor Day
  • Wednesday, November 22 - Close at 5pm for Thanksgiving
  • Thursday, November 23 - Thanksgiving
  • Sunday, December 24 - Christmas Eve Holiday
  • Monday, December 25 - Christmas Day
  • Sunday, December 31 - New Year's Eve Holiday
  • Monday, January 1, 2018 - New Year's Day

e-Newsletter

Check out our monthly e-Newsletter

For the latest news on what's happening at the library, you don't have to wait for the mailman every other month. Get it delivered directly to your inbox the first of every month.

Click here to view our latest e-Newsletter.

Or sign up to have it delivered to you by email.

Search SWAN Catalog...

Like Us on Facebook