Library Hours and Closings

Library Hours:

Monday thru Thursday: 9am – 9pm
Friday and Saturday: 9am – 5pm
Sunday: 1pm – 5pm
(Closed on Sundays Memorial Day - Labor Day)

2018 Library Closings:

  • Friday, March 16 - Staff In-Service
  • Sunday, April 1 - Easter
  • Sunday, May 13 - Mother's Day
  • Sunday, May 27 - Closed Sundays until September 9
  • Monday, May 28 - Memorial Day
  • Wednesday, July 4 - Independence Day
  • Thursday, July 19 - Close at 5pm for Classic Car Event
  • Friday, August 10 - Staff In-Service
  • Monday, September 3 - Labor Day
  • Wednesday, November 21 - Close at 5pm for Thanksgiving
  • Thursday, November 22 - Thanksgiving Day
  • Monday, December 24 - Christmas Eve
  • Tuesday, December 25 - Christmas Day
  • Monday, December 31 - New Year's Eve
  • Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - New Year's Day

Room Reservations

All of our meeting, conference and study rooms can be reserved online right now. >>Reserve a Room

You can also register for all library programs through our online calendar. >>Online Calendar

Like Us on Facebook